Top 10

top1
1. Parquet Courts - Sunbathing Animal


top2
2. The Black Keys - Turn Blue


top3
3. tUnE-yArDs - Nikki Nack


top3
4. Jack White - Lazaretto



>> Complete List

Contact Us


Need to get in touch with someone at KSCU? Use the information below to call or email us. If you're not sure which department would be the best to reach, contact the General Manager.

Mailing Address

KSCU 103.3
500 El Camino Real, #3207
Santa Clara, CA 95053-3207

Request Line

408-554-5728 (KSCU)

 


POSITION

CAN HELP WITH...

CONTACT INFO

General Manager:
MICHAEL_OWEN PANZARELLA

Administrative dealings

(408) 554-4414
gm@kscu.org

Program Director:
ELLIE PRINGLE

Issues with programming
and on-air content

programming@kscu.org

Music Directors:
SPENCER MYERS
MEGHAN DEGNAN
JOSIE WARREN

Submitting CDs/LPs
Checking on status of
a new music add

(408) 554-4907
music@kscu.org

Training Director:
MARK HORIUCHI

Becoming a DJ or Sub


training@kscu.org

Business Manager:
AUGUSTUS BOLING

Business Issues: bills, financial information

(408) 551-1866
business@kscu.org

Production Manager:
OMAR MARTIN

 

production@kscu.org

Traffic Director:
COLLEEN DIVINE

Public Service Announcements and Underwriting


traffic@kscu.org

Webmaster:
TANNER MALKOFF

Website issues

webmaster@kscu.org

On-Campus Promotions:
ALAINA LESTER

Upcoming KSCU events
and promotions


oncampuspromotions@kscu.org

Off Campus Promotions:
OLAS COMARRATA
KAYVON SIADAT

Upcoming KSCU events
and promotions

promotions@kscu.org

News Director:
ZACHARY LAVAL

News Content

news@kscu.org