Contact Us


Need to get in touch with someone at KSCU? Use the information below to call or email us. If you're not sure which department would be the best to reach, contact the General Manager.

Mailing Address

KSCU 103.3
500 El Camino Real, #3207
Santa Clara, CA 95053-3207

Request Line

408-554-5728 (KSCU)

 


POSITION

CAN HELP WITH...

CONTACT INFO

General Manager:
NICK LEASURE

Administrative dealings

(408) 554-4414
gm@kscu.org

Program Director:
MORGAN JOHNSON

Issues with programming
and on-air content

programming@kscu.org

Music Directors:
JOHN DRAYTON
MICHAEL-OWEN PANZARELLA
MEGHAN DEGNAN

Submitting CDs/LPs
Checking on status of
a new music add

(408) 554-4907
music@kscu.org

Sub-Genre
Music Directors



Zergog Tovar (Loud Rock)
Matt Romero (Elec/RPM)


Training Director:
DINA FIELDS

Becoming a DJ or Sub


training@kscu.org

Business Manager:
MIGUEL DE LOS SANTOS

Business Issues: bills, financial information

(408) 551-1866
business@kscu.org

Production Manager:
MATT ROSENDIN

 

production@kscu.org

Traffic Director:
CHRISTINA COLLINS

Public Service Announcements and Underwriting


traffic@kscu.org

Webmaster:
ERIK MCADAMS

Website issues

webmaster@kscu.org

On-Campus Promotions:
SIMONE STEWART

Upcoming KSCU events
and promotions


oncampuspromotions@kscu.org

Off Campus Promotions:
ZACHARY LAVAL
KAYVON SIADAT

Upcoming KSCU events
and promotions

promotions@kscu.org

News Director:
(Contact GM)

News Content

news@kscu.org