General Manager

Andrew Jezak
gm@kscu.org

Music Directors

Sam Melendez

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olivia Chase

Cara Hostetter
kscumd@gmail.com
music@kscu.org

https://placehold.it/200x200

Faculty Advisor:

Gordon Young
(408) 551-1890
gyoung@scu.edu

Training Director

Nick Ellis
training@kscu.org

Programming Director

Aastha Chawla
programming@kscu.org

Traffic Director

Robert Salazar
traffic@kscu.org

Webmaster

Bobbi Kimble
webmaster@kscu.org

Business Manager

Charlie Fay
business@kscu.org

 

On-Campus Promotions

Preston Eppler
promotions@kscu.org

Off-Campus Promotions

Jonathan Ezell

&

Mo Tucker
promotions@kscu.org

Production Manager

Henry Rusak
production@kscu.org

News and Sports Director

Spencer McLaughlin
news@kscu.org